	Further Education and Training Quality Council	
Name	Title	Role
Paul Patton	Director of Further Education and Training	Chair
Alan Hogan	FET Manager, Innovation, Development and Quality	Secretary
Bonnie Boyle	Learner Representative	Member
Catherine O'Sullivan	Director, ACCS/JMB Further Education Support Unit	Member
Geraldine Brosnan	Director of Student Life, Mary Immaculate College	Member
Joe Leddin	Mid-West Regional Skills Manager	Member
Arlene Douglas	Director of Adult Education, LCFE Mulgrave Street Campus	Member
Bernadette Enright	Manager, College of FET, Hospitality Campus	Member
Brendan Ryan	Learning Technology Development Officer	Member
Hanorah Lyons	Online and Blended Learning Officer	Member
James Maher	FET Manager, College of FET, Raheen Campus	Member
James Power	FET Manager, College of FET, Shannon Campus	Member
Martin Cournane	Assistant Manager, Training Services	Member
Shane Cullinane	Principal, LCFE Mulgrave Street Campus	Member
Triona Lynch	FET Manager, FET Provision	Member

1	Further Education and Training Quality Council Sub-Group (Quality Assurance)	
Name	Title	Role
Alan Hogan	FET Manager, Innovation, Development and Quality	Chair
Patsy Hogan	Quality Assurance Officer, Policies, Procedures, Stakeholder Engagement	Secretary
Victoria Hook	Quality Assurance Support Officer	Member
Leanne Stafford	Quality Assurance Support Officer	Member
Caroline Goode	Recognition of Prior Learning Support Officer	Member
Aobhán Haverty	FET Manager, Active Inclusion, Strategy & Policy	Member
Enda Finn	Deputy Principal, LCFE Mulgrave Street Campus	Member
Enda O'Callaghan	Coordinator, National Hairdressing Apprenticeship	Member
Josephine Dempsey	FET Youth Provision Coordinator	Member
Margot Walsh	Adult Literacy Organiser, College of FET, Ennis Campus	Member
Marie O'Callaghan	PLC Coordinator, College of FET, Ennis Campus	Member
Mary Hughes	Northside Family Resource Centre	Member
Maud Baritaud	Research, Planning & Evaluation Officer	Member
Patricia Kennedy	VTOS Coordinator, College of FET, Kilmallock Road Campus	Member
Sean O'Carroll	Assistant Manager, Training Services	Member

Further Education and Training Quality Council Sub-Group (Programme Governance)			
Name	Title	Role	
Alan Hogan	FET Manager, Innovation, Development and Quality	Chair	
Máire Lynch	Quality Assurance Officer, Curriculum Development, Teaching, Learning, Assessment	Secretary	
Monica Greaves	Curriculum Development Support Officer	Member	
Aisling Holian Lawlor	Quality Assurance Support Officer	Member	
Eimear King	Quality Assurance Support Officer	Member	
Bernie Harten	Assistant Manager, Training Services	Member	
Eddie Keane	Youthreach representative	Member	
Edel Sweeney	Part-time provision, Limerick City	Member	
Eimear Brophy	FET Manager, Work-Based Learning	Member	
Hanora Hartnett	Deputy Principal, LCFE Mulgrave Street Campus	Member	
James O'Shaughnessy	Deputy Principal, Croom Campus	Member	
Jimmy Prior	Southill Family Resource Centre	Member	
Kevin Bartley	Assistant Manager, Training Services	Member	
Síle O'Riordan	Part-time provision, West Limerick	Member	
Tara Robinson	Professional Learning and Development Coordinator	Member	